About CLS

Founded in 1997, Canadian Life Science (CLS) has steadily grown to Canada’s leading supplier of LC/GC columns, chromatography and dissolution accessories as well as 2D long-term sample storage tubes and racks for bio-banking and compound management. For over 22 years, CLS has provided customers with unparalleled service, expertise and a wide selection of quality and cost-effective products that offer maximum flexibility to solve your analytical challenges. CLS is your foundation for what matters.

Head Office 

270 Jameson Drive
Peterborough, ON
K9J 6X6, Canada
Toll Free: 1.888.226.2775
Fax: 705.749.9139
Email: sales@lifescience.ca

Montreal Office

147 Cartier Ave. Suite 301
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4R9, Canada
Phone: 514.428.8034
Toll Free: 1.888.226.2775
Fax: 514.428.8054
Email: sales@lifescience.ca

Alberta Warehousing Facility

6751-59 St. NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 3P8
Toll Free: 1.888.226.2775
Email: sales@lifescience.ca

Sales & Technical Support Team

Canada

Jinky Austria 

Technical Sales, Chromatography

South Western Ontario

jinky@lifescience.ca

647.467.4707

Israel Barahona 

Technical Sales, Chromatography

Alberta and Saskatchewan

israel@lifescience.ca

708.231.0220

Hanane Belil 

Technical Sales, Chromatography

Quebec and Atlantic Canada

hanane@lifescience.ca

517.817.3582

Teresa Cairns 

Technical Sales, Chromatography

Eastern Ontario up to Ottawa

teresa@lifescience.ca

705.760.6340

 

Themis Flarakos 

Technical Director

themis@lifescience.ca

514.886.0231

 

Kevin Gaupholm  

Technical Sales, Chromatography

Greater Toronto Area

kevin@lifescience.ca

416.985.4854

Dan Johnson 

Technical Sales, Honeywell Research Chemicals

dan@lifescience.ca

416.985.3640

Geneviève Lemieux 

Sales Manager

genevieve@lifescience.ca

514.442.6747

Todd McCall

Marketing Manager

todd.mccall@lifescience.ca

905.931.4946

Faranak Teimoory

Technical Sales, Chromatography

British Columbia and Manitoba

faranak@lifescience.ca

778.868.9437


Operational Support Team

Grace Salalila

Financial Director

grace@lifescience.ca

705.749.5557

Kick van Lunenburg

President/Owner

kick@lifescience.ca

705.768.6688

 

Contact us

To top