Operational Support Team

Sarah Aitchison

Data Assistant

sarah@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Terri Davis

Operations Manager

terri@lifescience.ca

705.872.7684

Natasha Heffernan

Warehouse Supervisor

natasha@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Sonja Horlings

Graphic Designer

sonja@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Kick van Lunenburg

Owner

kick@lifescience.ca

705.768.6688

Jamie Mariasine

Purchasing Supervisor

jamie@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Bill McDonald

Shipper

bill@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Kayla Murphy

Senior Accounting

kayla@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Grace Salalila

Financial Director

grace@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Sunita Yadav

Accounting Assistant

accounting@lifescience.ca

705.749.9557

Contact us

To top