Contact Us

For all orders

Toll free : 1.888.226.2775
Phone: 705.749.9557
Fax: 705.749.9139
Email : sales@lifescience.ca

You can also order online. Please contact us for your login name and password.


Sales team

Geneviève Lemieux - Sales Manager, Chromatography 514.442.6747 genevieve@lifescience.ca Canada
Annick Stolk - Sales & Marketing, Chromatography 514.817.3582 annick@lifescience.ca Canada
Kick van Lunenburg - President, International Business Development 705.768.6688 kick@lifescience.ca International
Themis Flarakos - Technical Director, Chromatography 514.886.0231 themis@lifescience.ca Canada
Daniel Johnson - Technical Sales, Honeywell Research Chemicals 416.985.3640 dan@lifescience.ca Canada
Kevin Gaupholm - Technical Sales, Chromatography 416.985.4854 kevin@lifescience.ca Greater Toronto Area
Teresa Cairns - Technical Sales, Chromatography 705.760.6340 teresa@lifescience.ca Eastern and Northern Ontario, NWT, YK
Israel A. Barahona - Technical Sales, Chromatography 780.231.0220 israel@lifescience.ca Alberta & Saskatchewan
Anisha Dhesi - Technical Sales, Chromatography 778.868.9437 anisha@lifescience.ca British-Columbia & Manitoba
Jinky Austria - Technical Sales, Chromatography 647.467.6747 jinky@lifescience.ca South Western Ontario, Mississauga