Contact Us

For all orders

Toll free : 1.888.226.2775
Phone: 705.749.9557
Fax: 705.749.9139
Email : info@lifescience.ca

You can also order online. Please contact us for your login name and password.


Sales team

Shawna Bayly - Technical Sales 778.868.9437 shawna@lifescience.ca British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Jinky Austria - Technical Sales 647.467.4707 jinky@lifescience.ca South Western Ontario, Mississauga
Holger Garbe - Sales Support 647.888.4006 holger@lifescience.ca Ontario & Western Canada
Geneviève Lemieux - Technical Sales 514.442.6747 genevieve@lifescience.ca Eastern Ontario (Kingston to Ottawa), Greater Montreal & South Shore
Annick Stolk - Sales & Marketing 514.817.3582 annick@lifescience.ca Canada
Kick van Lunenburg - President 705.768.6688 kick@lifescience.ca International
Themis Flarakos - Technical Support 514.886.0231 themis@lifescience.ca Canada
Daniel Johnson - Research Chemicals 416.985.3640 dan@lifescience.ca Canada
Annie-Claude Bolduc - Technical Sales Representative 418.564.4976 annie-claude@lifescience.ca Quebec City area, Eastern Townships, Mauricie, Bas St-Laurent, Saguenay and Atlantic Canada.
Kevin Gaupholm - Technical Sales 416.985.4854 kevin@lifescience.ca Greater Toronto Area